<address id="zbpbz"><thead id="zbpbz"></thead></address>

    <big id="zbpbz"></big>

      <big id="zbpbz"><thead id="zbpbz"><font id="zbpbz"></font></thead></big>

                <big id="zbpbz"><thead id="zbpbz"><thead id="zbpbz"></thead></thead></big>

                Party organization

                Jinggong Technology established the Party branch in June 1972. In September 2006, it was upgraded to the Party branch. In June 2009, it was upgraded to the party committee. There are 7 party branches and 90 party members. As a technology-based enterprise, Jinggong Science and Technology's party committee work has always focused on the development of "party building + professionalism", featuring "technical party building", cultivating teams and discovering talents. Firmly establish the political core role of party organizations in corporate governance. In the party building to lead the development of enterprises, highlight the integration of party building into technological upgrading, conscientiously grasp the direction, manage the overall situation, and promote the "three specialties" and "double belts" as models. The company continues to develop.



                黨委架構(英).jpg
                2

                "Double belt" condenses development momentum

                Party members bring talents, party building technology

                The Jinggong Science and Technology Party Committee has held the "I am a party member to see me" post training and technical competition, which has been held for nine consecutive years. Over the years, Jinggong Science and Technology Party Committee has extended the scope of technical competitions, expanded the scope of employees' competitions, and arranged professional training for employees of each type of work, so that the skills were covered by all the skills, and the shortcomings were analyzed. . In the past 9 years, a total of 212 technical backbones were selected.


                Party building with group building, concentrating on vitality

                The company's party committee has carried out condolences to the old party members' activities, party and day activities, attending party classes, listening to party members' deeds report, revisiting the "Party of Oaths" and pursuing the red footprint. Going deep into the front line to send "Party Zhang", "Jinggong Internal Journal" and other learning materials, together with the United Front Work Contact Station to carry out the "Rookie Innovation Competition" in the new class personnel, to provide employees with an innovation stage.

                MORE
                Learning field

                Learning Party Constitution

                Learning series speech

                Be a qualified Communist

                Party class

                Party group meeting

                Branch committee

                Party member style

                Excellent party member - Hu Jun

                Excellent party member - Xia Qiankun

                Excellent Party Member - Ding Hongwei

                Excellent party member - Li Fengqin

                Excellent party member - Han Bao Deng

                山西彩票

<address id="zbpbz"><thead id="zbpbz"></thead></address>

    <big id="zbpbz"></big>

      <big id="zbpbz"><thead id="zbpbz"><font id="zbpbz"></font></thead></big>

                <big id="zbpbz"><thead id="zbpbz"><thead id="zbpbz"></thead></thead></big>

                黨組織介紹

                精功科技于1972年6月成立黨支部,2006年9月升級為黨總支,2009年6月升級為黨委。下設7個黨支部,擁有黨員90名。作為一家科技型企業,精功科技的黨委工作一直以來注重“黨建+專業”的發展思路,以“技術型黨建”為特色,培養團隊,發掘人才。牢固樹立黨組織在企業治理中的政治核心作用,在黨建引領企業發展上,突出把黨建融入技術提升之中,認真把握方向、管理大局,以“三?!?、“雙帶”為模式,推動企業持續發展。

                2

                “雙帶”凝聚發展動力

                黨員帶人才,黨建融技術

                精功科技黨委每年舉辦“我是黨員向我看齊”崗位練兵暨技工技術大賽,已連續舉辦了九屆。多年來,精功科技黨委通過不斷延伸技術比武大賽的內容,擴大員工比武范圍,針對每個工種的員工,定向安排專業培訓,做到技能比武全員覆蓋,同時分析短板,提標提質。9年共培養選拔出212名技術骨干。


                黨建帶群建,凝心促活力

                公司黨委年年開展慰問老黨員活動、黨日活動、上黨課、聽黨員事跡報告會,重溫《入黨誓詞》,追尋紅色足跡。深入一線送《黨章》、《精功內刊》等學習材料,同統戰工作聯絡站共同在新階層人事當中開展“新秀創新大賽”,為員工提供創新舞臺。

                MORE
                學習園地

                學黨章黨規

                學系列講話

                做合格黨員

                黨課

                黨小組會

                支部委員會

                黨員風采

                優秀黨員—胡軍

                優秀黨員—夏堯坤

                優秀黨員—丁洪偉

                優秀黨員—李鳳琴

                優秀黨員—韓寶燈

                山西彩票